Governing Body

Members of Governing Body 2019-2020

Chairperson: Cllr Ivor Williams

Vice-chairperson: Mrs Elaine Davies

Representatives of the Authority

Mr Stephen Cooper

Cllr Odwyn Davies

Cllr Hag Harris

Cllr Ivor Williams

Cllr Euros Davies

Community Governors

Mr Justin Davies

Mrs Elaine Davies

Mrs Elen Page

Mrs Rhian Haf Evans

Cllr Selwyn Walters

Staff Governor 

Mrs A Herbert

Parent Governors

Mr Paul Clark

Mrs Ffion Davies

Cllr Emma Wood

Mrs Sarah Williams

Mr Alun Williams

Teacher Governors

Mr Geraint Thomas

Mr Aled Rumble

Headteacher Governor

Mrs Jane Wyn

cover - juniors

cover - seniors

Ysgol Bro Pedr

Peterwell Terrace
SA48 7BX

T: 01570 422214

Llais Pedr

Llais Pedr